Sign In

We want you to be able to access myAccount. However, the new, easy-to-use features in myAccount require you to enable cookies. Here are some shortcuts to help you with this:

Help for Chrome users. Help for Firefox users. For Internet Explorer users. For Safari users.

Once you have enabled cookies for this website, please refresh by clicking here.

Hydro One Limited/Hydro One Inc. Board Committee Membership
Committees Audit Governance Human Resources Health, Safety, Environment and Indigenous Peoples
David Denison (Chair)

Ian Bourne X CHAIR
Charles Brindamour X X
Marc Caira X X
Christie Clark X X
George Cooke X X
Marianne Harris X CHAIR
Jim Hinds X X
Roberta Jamieson X
Frances Lankin X X
Philip Orsino CHAIR X
Jane Peverett CHAIR X
Gale Rubenstein X X
Accountable Executive(s) Chris Lopez (Acting)
Maureen Wareham/
Ferio Pugliese
Judy McKellar
Judy McKellar/
Ferio Pugliese
Secretary Maureen Wareham Maureen Wareham Maureen Wareham Maureen Wareham